4729 Walnut Road, Buckeye Lake, Ohio 43008.

MUSEUM'S SPECIAL EVENTS

Museum events

 These events are set up with once a summer event and reoccurring events

MAY

 Sunday May 3 - MAIDEN VOYAGE -- Big Event

Thursday May 7- Girls Night Out -  (reoccurring event)

Friday May 8- Sunset Cruise – (reoccurring event)

Sunday May 10 – Mother’s Day Brunch Cruise

Sunday May 17 – Picnic Sunday (reoccurring event)

Thursday May 21 – Music on the Lake Cruise- (reoccurring event)

Friday May 22 – Bourbon & Cigars – (possible reoccurring event)

May 25 – Memorial Day Season Opens

Thursday May 28- Wine and Paint Cruise  (reoccurring event)

Sunday May 31 –  Sundae Sunday (reoccurring event)

 
JUNE

Thursday June 4- Girls Night Out - 

Friday June 12 - Sunset Cruise –

Saturday June 13 – Wellness Cruise

Sunday June 14 – Sunday Service on the Water

Thursday June 18 – Music on the Lake

Friday June 19 -  Island Lake Tour

Sunday June 21 – Father’s Day Fun Cruise

Thursday June 25- Wine and Paint Cruise 

Friday June 26 – Bourbon & Cigars

Sunday June 28 –  Sundae Sunday



JULY

Thursday July 2- Girls Night Out

Friday July 3 – Fireworks (?)

Sunday July 5 – Boat Parade

Friday July 10 - Sunset Cruise

Sunday July 12 – Sunday Service on the Water

Thursday July 16 – Music on the Lake Cruise

Sunday July 19 – Picnic Sunday

Thursday July 23 – Wine and Paint Cruise

July 24- 25 Murder Mystery Play

July 26 Sundae Sunday 

 
AUGUST

Thursday August 6- Girls Night Out

Sunday August 9 – Sunday Service on the Water

Friday  August 14 Sunset Cruise

Saturday August 15 – Big Band Event

Sunday August 16  – Picnic Sunday

Thursday August 20 – Music on the Lake Cruise

Thursday August 27 – Wine and Paint Cruise

 Friday August 28 – Bourbon & Cigars

Sunday August 30 – Sundae Sunday

 
SEPTEMBER

Thursday September 3 – Girls Night Out

Monday September 7 – Labor Day-  (official end of season)

Sunday September 13 -  Sunday Service on the Water

Thursday September 17 – Music on the Water

Thursday September 25 – Wine & Paint Cruise

Sunday September 278 – Sundae Sunday



OCTOBER

Saturday October 3- Fall Festival of Colors Cruise

Sunday October 11 – Sunday Service on the Water

Thursday – Saturday October 22-24 – Halloween BOO Tour

 

Public Events

Public Tours will be offered every Saturday and Sunday  2:00- 4:00

The Exception would be Museum events planned on a weekend.

Public Tours begin May 2nd run thru Sept 30

Private Rentals

These events are for private rentals such as Motor coaches, reunions, family and corporate outings.

Booked so far:

April 25th Ohio Canal Society of Ohio  50 guests  (shakedown cruise) lunch

June 25 -Dixie Tours 50 guests – lunch

June 27 – Lakewood Class 1970 Reunion – 50 guests

August 11 Ohio Travel Treasures - 50 guests-  lunch

Sunset Cruise

Queen of the Lake III

The Greater Buckeye Lake Historical Society​​​

SCHEDULE FOR SUMMER TOURS For Queen of the Lake III